play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Telephone:
0121 7831717 | 07976 308786

Customer reviews of Radley Motors Company

At Radley Motors Company we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Radley Motors Company

Radley Motors Company
5
4.5

Based on 25 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Good experience. Highly recommended.

    By Sarah M on 24 July 2017 | Verified purchase

    Friendly, no pressure, helpful. Having tried the big car supermarkets and having a rubbish experience I would recommend this small friendly company.

    Reply from Radley Motors Company on 30/09/17

    thank you Sarah for leaving us review


  • 5

    Good dealers

    By Robert B on 16 July 2017 | Verified purchase

    Good to deal with

    Reply from Radley Motors Company on 30/09/17

    thank you Robert for leaving us review


  • 5

    Nice car,good customer service

    By Kevin H on 13 February 2017 | Verified purchase

    I purchased a 08 plate Peugeot 308,upon viewing the car was as described in the advert. The sales team were helpful and knowledgeable.Had a test drive,they then sent the car off for a new MOT.I left a deposit and collected the car two days later.Good customer service,would recommend Radley Motor company.

    Reply from Radley Motors Company on 30/09/17

    thank you Kevin for leaving us review


  • 5

    Very good, fair and honest deal.

    By Philip G on 01 February 2017 | Verified purchase

    I rang them about the car in advance so it was there ready to be viewed when I got there. Excellent car as advertised. VERY GOOD part ex value given for my trade in, matched the 'Buy any car' valuation so took that hassle away for me. MOT and full valet before I picked it up the same day. Would recommend for sales, have to wait and see about any follow ups needed, if any.

    Reply from Radley Motors Company on 30/09/17

    thank you Philip for leaving us review


  • 5

    Good customer care and friendly service

    By Immanuel M on 30 January 2017 | Verified purchase

    Radley Motors communication over the phone is good. The vehicle matched the description on their advert. I experienced adequate opportunity to inspect the car without undue pressure or influence. They answered the questions that I had to my satisfaction. Their 6 months warranty on the car is good and gives the buyer peace of mind. Their premises/showroom is clean and welcoming and well lit if a customer views a car when its dark. I would buy again from them in future

    Reply from Radley Motors Company on 30/09/17

    thank you Immanuel for leaving us review


  • 5

    Great Service

    By Leigh B on 25 January 2017 | Verified purchase

    Straight forward, honest and efficient service. No pressure sellers but nearby when you have questions. Helped with the taxing of the new car. Thank you.

    Reply from Radley Motors Company on 30/09/17

    thank you Leigh for leaving us review


  • 5

    would recommend to anyone

    By Arthur O on 17 December 2016 | Verified purchase

    great communication, great car, great price

    Reply from Radley Motors Company on 30/09/17

    thank you Arthur for leaving us review


  • 5

    Great service

    By Gregory R on 10 December 2016 | Verified purchase

    This was a great and very professional company who went out of their way to help me get a very nice car ready in a short time frame. I would recommend them to anyone!

    Reply from Radley Motors Company on 30/09/17

    thank you Gregory for leaving us review


  • 5

    Great Customer Care by Radley Motors Co

    By Neil J on 03 December 2016 | Verified purchase

    The staff a Radley Motors were very accommodating and courteous, unfortunately for them the car I had come to see was right in the middle of all their parked vehicles. After they had extracted it and I had taken it for a test drive I would say the vehicle was exactly as they had described on Auto Trader, a superb drive, and low mileage for the age. It even had some extra features that they had not detailed. So I would recommend a customer should at least visit Radley Motors if they see a car on Auto Trader they would like to buy.

    Reply from Radley Motors Company on 30/09/17

    thank you Neil for leaving us review


  • 5

    It was brilliant

    By Valerie T on 07 November 2016 | Verified purchase

    Can't remember the details, just know that the man who dealt with it was courteous, knowledgeable, efficient and honest

    Reply from Radley Motors Company on 30/09/17

    thank you Valerie for leaving us review


‹ Prev Next ›