play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Radley Motors Company

At Radley Motors Company we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Radley Motors Company

Radley Motors Company
5
4.6

Based on 37 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Great team, highly recommended!

    By Philip W on 07 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    We enjoyed meeting the team at Radley, who were all very friendly and professional. There was no pressure to buy, and they were willing to negotiate. Our sale was efficiently handled, we are very pleased with the new car, and we would not hesitate to recommend them.


  • 5

    A very happy Customer

    By Daniel P on 11 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    I went with my family to have a look at all the cars available at Radley Motors and found a car that suited my needs perfectly. I purchased the car through finance which was extremely easy to do The staff are very helpful and friendly and the 6 month gold warranty is just perfect for me.


  • 5

    Satisfied customer's

    By Daniel P on 11 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    Excellent customer service, and very friendly staff and always on hand to answer any questions, was so pleased with my car that i went back and bought another car (on finance) for my Son.


  • 5

    Quick, efficient and friendly

    By Sarah F on 16 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    Radley Motors have a massive amount of choice and found every car was excellent value. Required a car quickly for business use and when the finance company were dragging their feet Radley Motors put it through themselves quickly for a lower price. They worked quickly to ensure we could drive the vehicle away that day. Very pleased.


  • 5

    Easy and quick

    By Spike E on 14 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful, pleasant . Great team . Easy to find .


  • 5

    My experiance with Radley Motors

    By Lisa F on 31 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    The gentleman that served me was very polite, he answered any questions I had about the vehicle I bought, he was also very honest about any defects which there may have been. I would highly recommend Radley Motors.

    Reply from Radley Motors Company on 06/01/18

    Thank You Lisa For Your Review


  • 5

    Excellent

    By Stacey L on 25 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service! Smooth, prompt sale. Very friendly and helpful. Highly recommended.

    Reply from Radley Motors Company on 06/01/18

    Thank You Stacey For Your Review


  • 5

    Great customer service!

    By Shamreen A on 25 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    Purchased a car from Radley Motors, great experience. No pushy sales men. Would definitely recommend.

    Reply from Radley Motors Company on 06/01/18

    Thank You Shamreen For Your Review


  • 5

    Good experience. Highly recommended.

    By Sarah M on 24 July 2017 | Verified purchase

    Friendly, no pressure, helpful. Having tried the big car supermarkets and having a rubbish experience I would recommend this small friendly company.

    Reply from Radley Motors Company on 30/09/17

    thank you Sarah for leaving us review


  • 5

    Good dealers

    By Robert B on 16 July 2017 | Verified purchase

    Good to deal with

    Reply from Radley Motors Company on 30/09/17

    thank you Robert for leaving us review


‹ Prev Next ›