play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Radley Motors Company

At Radley Motors Company we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Radley Motors Company

Radley Motors Company
5
4.6

Based on 38 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Great choice of cars and professional service

    By Veronica L on 18 September 2018 | Verified purchase

    I visited Radley motors at the weekend to view a car. There was no pushy salesmen and we were free to browse their great variety of cars .i bought the car i plsnned to view which came with 6 months warranty as well as 12 months mot and breakdown cover very pleased with my purchase .


  • 5

    Brilliant company

    By Susan J on 05 September 2018 | Verified purchase

    A very efficient, friendly and helpful company to deal with. Very good range of cars to choose from. The one we bought was in immaculate condition.


  • 5

    A very happy Customer

    By Daniel P on 11 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    I went with my family to have a look at all the cars available at Radley Motors and found a car that suited my needs perfectly. I purchased the car through finance which was extremely easy to do The staff are very helpful and friendly and the 6 month gold warranty is just perfect for me.


  • 5

    Satisfied customer's

    By Daniel P on 11 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    Excellent customer service, and very friendly staff and always on hand to answer any questions, was so pleased with my car that i went back and bought another car (on finance) for my Son.


  • 5

    Quick, efficient and friendly

    By Sarah F on 16 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    Radley Motors have a massive amount of choice and found every car was excellent value. Required a car quickly for business use and when the finance company were dragging their feet Radley Motors put it through themselves quickly for a lower price. They worked quickly to ensure we could drive the vehicle away that day. Very pleased.


  • 5

    Easy and quick

    By Spike E on 14 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful, pleasant . Great team . Easy to find .


  • 5

    My experiance with Radley Motors

    By Lisa F on 31 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    The gentleman that served me was very polite, he answered any questions I had about the vehicle I bought, he was also very honest about any defects which there may have been. I would highly recommend Radley Motors.

    Reply from Radley Motors Company on 06/01/18

    Thank You Lisa For Your Review


  • 5

    Excellent

    By Stacey L on 25 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service! Smooth, prompt sale. Very friendly and helpful. Highly recommended.

    Reply from Radley Motors Company on 06/01/18

    Thank You Stacey For Your Review


  • 5

    Great customer service!

    By Shamreen A on 25 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    Purchased a car from Radley Motors, great experience. No pushy sales men. Would definitely recommend.

    Reply from Radley Motors Company on 06/01/18

    Thank You Shamreen For Your Review


  • 5

    Good experience. Highly recommended.

    By Sarah M on 24 July 2017 | Verified purchase

    Friendly, no pressure, helpful. Having tried the big car supermarkets and having a rubbish experience I would recommend this small friendly company.

    Reply from Radley Motors Company on 30/09/17

    thank you Sarah for leaving us review


‹ Prev Next ›