play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Telephone:
0121 7831717 | 07976 308786

Customer reviews of Radley Motors Company

At Radley Motors Company we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Radley Motors Company

Radley Motors Company
5
4.4

Based on 32 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    My experiance with Radley Motors

    By Lisa F on 31 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    The gentleman that served me was very polite, he answered any questions I had about the vehicle I bought, he was also very honest about any defects which there may have been. I would highly recommend Radley Motors.


  • 5

    Excellent

    By Stacey L on 25 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service! Smooth, prompt sale. Very friendly and helpful. Highly recommended.


  • 5

    Great customer service!

    By Shamreen A on 25 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    Purchased a car from Radley Motors, great experience. No pushy sales men. Would definitely recommend.


  • 5

    Good experience. Highly recommended.

    By Sarah M on 24 July 2017 | Verified purchase

    Friendly, no pressure, helpful. Having tried the big car supermarkets and having a rubbish experience I would recommend this small friendly company.

    Reply from Radley Motors Company on 30/09/17

    thank you Sarah for leaving us review


  • 5

    Good dealers

    By Robert B on 16 July 2017 | Verified purchase

    Good to deal with

    Reply from Radley Motors Company on 30/09/17

    thank you Robert for leaving us review


  • 5

    Nice car,good customer service

    By Kevin H on 13 February 2017 | Verified purchase

    I purchased a 08 plate Peugeot 308,upon viewing the car was as described in the advert. The sales team were helpful and knowledgeable.Had a test drive,they then sent the car off for a new MOT.I left a deposit and collected the car two days later.Good customer service,would recommend Radley Motor company.

    Reply from Radley Motors Company on 30/09/17

    thank you Kevin for leaving us review


  • 5

    Very good, fair and honest deal.

    By Philip G on 01 February 2017 | Verified purchase

    I rang them about the car in advance so it was there ready to be viewed when I got there. Excellent car as advertised. VERY GOOD part ex value given for my trade in, matched the 'Buy any car' valuation so took that hassle away for me. MOT and full valet before I picked it up the same day. Would recommend for sales, have to wait and see about any follow ups needed, if any.

    Reply from Radley Motors Company on 30/09/17

    thank you Philip for leaving us review


  • 5

    Good customer care and friendly service

    By Immanuel M on 30 January 2017 | Verified purchase

    Radley Motors communication over the phone is good. The vehicle matched the description on their advert. I experienced adequate opportunity to inspect the car without undue pressure or influence. They answered the questions that I had to my satisfaction. Their 6 months warranty on the car is good and gives the buyer peace of mind. Their premises/showroom is clean and welcoming and well lit if a customer views a car when its dark. I would buy again from them in future

    Reply from Radley Motors Company on 30/09/17

    thank you Immanuel for leaving us review


  • 5

    Great Service

    By Leigh B on 25 January 2017 | Verified purchase

    Straight forward, honest and efficient service. No pressure sellers but nearby when you have questions. Helped with the taxing of the new car. Thank you.

    Reply from Radley Motors Company on 30/09/17

    thank you Leigh for leaving us review


  • 5

    would recommend to anyone

    By Arthur O on 17 December 2016 | Verified purchase

    great communication, great car, great price

    Reply from Radley Motors Company on 30/09/17

    thank you Arthur for leaving us review


‹ Prev Next ›