play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Telephone:
0121 7831717 | 07976 308786

Customer reviews of Radley Motors Company

At Radley Motors Company we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Radley Motors Company

Radley Motors Company
5
4.4

Based on 30 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Great service

    By Gregory R on 10 December 2016 | Verified purchase

    This was a great and very professional company who went out of their way to help me get a very nice car ready in a short time frame. I would recommend them to anyone!

    Reply from Radley Motors Company on 30/09/17

    thank you Gregory for leaving us review


  • 5

    Great Customer Care by Radley Motors Co

    By Neil J on 03 December 2016 | Verified purchase

    The staff a Radley Motors were very accommodating and courteous, unfortunately for them the car I had come to see was right in the middle of all their parked vehicles. After they had extracted it and I had taken it for a test drive I would say the vehicle was exactly as they had described on Auto Trader, a superb drive, and low mileage for the age. It even had some extra features that they had not detailed. So I would recommend a customer should at least visit Radley Motors if they see a car on Auto Trader they would like to buy.

    Reply from Radley Motors Company on 30/09/17

    thank you Neil for leaving us review


  • 5

    It was brilliant

    By Valerie T on 07 November 2016 | Verified purchase

    Can't remember the details, just know that the man who dealt with it was courteous, knowledgeable, efficient and honest

    Reply from Radley Motors Company on 30/09/17

    thank you Valerie for leaving us review


  • 5

    Helpful

    By Graham T on 06 November 2016 | Verified purchase

    They were very helpful, everything was as described with regard to the car, and they were happy to help when taxing the vehicle so that I could drive it away.

    Reply from Radley Motors Company on 30/09/17

    thank you Graham for leaving us review


  • 5

    Radley

    By David R on 29 October 2016 | Verified purchase

    Good helpful guys

    Reply from Radley Motors Company on 30/09/17

    thank you David for leaving us review


  • 5

    Good dealer, go for it if in 2 minds

    By Prarup J on 20 October 2016 | Verified purchase

    Excellent car at an excellent price. Great hospitality by Shaz and other guys. I was assured that they will take care of the car if required. 6 months warranty and more important they are honest and upfront.

    Reply from Radley Motors Company on 30/09/17

    Thank you Prarup for leaving us a review


  • 5

    very.good

    By Paul J on 19 October 2016 | Verified purchase

    very.good.lovley.cup.of.coffiee.2.hours.job.done

    Reply from Radley Motors Company on 30/09/17

    Thank you Paul for leaving us a review


  • 5

    Adrian,

    By Adrian E on 15 October 2016 | Verified purchase

    Very happy with the service.

    Reply from Radley Motors Company on 30/09/17

    Thank you Adrian for leaving us a review


  • 5

    Happy to do business

    By Michael W on 06 October 2016 | Verified purchase

    Hassle free viewing and staff very helpful and leave you alone to inspect the vehicle. Straight talking when it comes to a PX deal

    Reply from Radley Motors Company on 30/09/17

    thank you Michael for leaving us a review


  • 5

    Ford Focus Zetec

    By Shirley F on 06 October 2016 | Verified purchase

    Experience was good. The sales rep was not pushy so did not feel had to purchase a car.

    Reply from Radley Motors Company on 30/09/17

    Thank you Shirley for leaving us a review