play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Radley Motors Company

At Radley Motors Company we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Radley Motors Company

Radley Motors Company
5
4.7

Based on 48 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Easy and quick

    By Spike E on 14 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful, pleasant . Great team . Easy to find .

    Reply from Radley Motors Company on 05/07/19

    Hi Spike , Radley Motor Company really values the feedback it receives from its customers. It's great to hear you were happy with our service and we look forward to seeing you again in the future. Best wishes, Radley Motor Company


  • 5

    My experiance with Radley Motors

    By Lisa F on 31 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    The gentleman that served me was very polite, he answered any questions I had about the vehicle I bought, he was also very honest about any defects which there may have been. I would highly recommend Radley Motors.

    Reply from Radley Motors Company on 06/01/18

    Thank You Lisa For Your Review


  • 5

    Excellent

    By Stacey L on 25 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service! Smooth, prompt sale. Very friendly and helpful. Highly recommended.

    Reply from Radley Motors Company on 06/01/18

    Thank You Stacey For Your Review


  • 5

    Great customer service!

    By Shamreen A on 25 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    Purchased a car from Radley Motors, great experience. No pushy sales men. Would definitely recommend.

    Reply from Radley Motors Company on 06/01/18

    Thank You Shamreen For Your Review


  • 5

    Good experience. Highly recommended.

    By Sarah M on 24 July 2017 | Verified purchase

    Friendly, no pressure, helpful. Having tried the big car supermarkets and having a rubbish experience I would recommend this small friendly company.

    Reply from Radley Motors Company on 30/09/17

    thank you Sarah for leaving us review


  • 5

    Good dealers

    By Robert B on 16 July 2017 | Verified purchase

    Good to deal with

    Reply from Radley Motors Company on 30/09/17

    thank you Robert for leaving us review


  • 5

    Nice car,good customer service

    By Kevin H on 13 February 2017 | Verified purchase

    I purchased a 08 plate Peugeot 308,upon viewing the car was as described in the advert. The sales team were helpful and knowledgeable.Had a test drive,they then sent the car off for a new MOT.I left a deposit and collected the car two days later.Good customer service,would recommend Radley Motor company.

    Reply from Radley Motors Company on 30/09/17

    thank you Kevin for leaving us review


  • 5

    Very good, fair and honest deal.

    By Philip G on 01 February 2017 | Verified purchase

    I rang them about the car in advance so it was there ready to be viewed when I got there. Excellent car as advertised. VERY GOOD part ex value given for my trade in, matched the 'Buy any car' valuation so took that hassle away for me. MOT and full valet before I picked it up the same day. Would recommend for sales, have to wait and see about any follow ups needed, if any.

    Reply from Radley Motors Company on 30/09/17

    thank you Philip for leaving us review


  • 5

    Good customer care and friendly service

    By Immanuel M on 30 January 2017 | Verified purchase

    Radley Motors communication over the phone is good. The vehicle matched the description on their advert. I experienced adequate opportunity to inspect the car without undue pressure or influence. They answered the questions that I had to my satisfaction. Their 6 months warranty on the car is good and gives the buyer peace of mind. Their premises/showroom is clean and welcoming and well lit if a customer views a car when its dark. I would buy again from them in future

    Reply from Radley Motors Company on 30/09/17

    thank you Immanuel for leaving us review


  • 5

    Great Service

    By Leigh B on 25 January 2017 | Verified purchase

    Straight forward, honest and efficient service. No pressure sellers but nearby when you have questions. Helped with the taxing of the new car. Thank you.

    Reply from Radley Motors Company on 30/09/17

    thank you Leigh for leaving us review