play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Telephone:
0121 7831717 | 07976 308786

Customer reviews of Radley Motors Company

At Radley Motors Company we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Radley Motors Company

Radley Motors Company
5
4.4

Based on 30 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Vauxhall Astra

    By Deborah Abiola P on 01 October 2016 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful and great cars!

    Reply from Radley Motors Company on 30/09/17

    Thank you Deborah for leaving us a review


  • 5

    Good value for money

    By Darren H on 29 September 2016 | Verified purchase

    Found the car on the internet, good price. Helpful staff without being too pushy.

    Reply from Radley Motors Company on 30/09/17

    Thank you Darren for leaving us a review


  • 5

    Fantastic service

    By Gary D on 29 September 2016 | Verified purchase

    A pleasure doing business with very helpful and friendly service would definitely recommend buying your next car from here thanks very much guys

    Reply from Radley Motors Company on 30/09/17

    Thank you Gary for leaving us a review


  • 5

    Great Little Car.

    By Charlie P on 25 September 2016 | Verified purchase

    The guys at Radley Motors were really helpful, we were looking for our daughters first car, we saw a Citroen C1, had a test drive it was perfect for what we wanted at the right price and mileage. It was ready and waiting the day we arranged to collect it, with 12 months mot and a 6 month gold warranty. Very happy knowing that should we have any concerns with it they will sort it. Thanks Radley. We would definitely recommend you.

    Reply from Radley Motors Company on 30/09/17

    Thank you Charlie for leaving us a review


  • 5

    My Radley experience

    By Ian B on 22 September 2016 | Verified purchase

    Never felt pressured into purchasing the car and also gave me a good price on the part exchange

    Reply from Radley Motors Company on 30/09/17

    Thank you Ian for leaving us a review


  • 5

    Relaxed and helpful.

    By Andrew B on 31 July 2016 | Verified purchase

    The guys at Radley Motors were very relaxed, no hard sell. Happy to let me look around. Purchasing the car was very simple. A good range of vehicles, in good condition. They aren't a garage so supply their cars with a warranty.

    Reply from Radley Motors Company on 30/09/17

    hi Andrew thank you for the review


  • 5

    Great service

    By Charles C on 29 July 2016 | Verified purchase

    Really easy, hassle free experience dealing with the the radley motor co, really friendly guys always willing to help, cheers!

    Reply from Radley Motors Company on 30/09/17

    Thank you Charles for leaving us a review


  • 5

    AMY AMAZING

    By AMY s on 26 October 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Puts other car dealers to shame as the customer service was fab !! . The staff was friendly and not pushy when came to the sale left me to it . More than happy with my polo, Really helpful when came to collect the car and made sure that everything is okay as the car needed a 12 months mot and the brakes needed to be changed. So i took it on a test drive and everything was done as promised so i am happy so far. So would recommend Radley Motor Company and deal with shaz as he helped me a lot . Thank you so much xx From Amy family


  • 5

    Terrrible after service and false promises

    By John D on 21 October 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Be wary of being told you will be purchasing a car with 12 months MOT with no advisories..uk/ how helpful this is......Car failed first MOT 3rd October Parking brake: efficiency below requirements Offside Rear rear parking brake recording little or no effort Central Front and Lower Exhaust has a major leak of exhaust gases Lower Exhaust emissions Lambda reading after 2nd fast idle outside specified limits Advisories central Front & Rear Lower Sub-frame corroded but not seriously weakened - Car now has 12 months MOT no advisories. Our Mechanic checked it out Exhaust a temporary repair subframe not cleaned up and just painted over. Brake discs are heavily scored. Tyres front near legal limit. And after repeating over and over to me on the phone all cars get rust.... yes but you take care on how you deal with it. Looks like this just possibly could be going further. The guys in the showroom were pleasant enough but do no stand by their promises


  • 5

    very disappointed

    By john p on 02 June 2017 | Purchase not verified

    I rang am regarding a tax classification on a B.M.W as it was not listed on web page' I was promised a call back I am still waiting ? I tried ringing both advertised numbers 2-16pm.both just rang out until ceased by Radley Motors... I thought you were trying to sell cars I am a cash buyer...................and was very keen to view

    Reply from Radley Motors Company on 30/09/17

    Sorry to hear about this review


‹ Prev Next ›