play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Radley Motors Company

At Radley Motors Company we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Radley Motors Company

Radley Motors Company
5
4.6

Based on 39 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Helpful

    By Graham T on 06 November 2016 | Verified purchase

    They were very helpful, everything was as described with regard to the car, and they were happy to help when taxing the vehicle so that I could drive it away.

    Reply from Radley Motors Company on 30/09/17

    thank you Graham for leaving us review


  • 5

    Radley

    By David R on 29 October 2016 | Verified purchase

    Good helpful guys

    Reply from Radley Motors Company on 30/09/17

    thank you David for leaving us review


  • 5

    Good dealer, go for it if in 2 minds

    By Prarup J on 20 October 2016 | Verified purchase

    Excellent car at an excellent price. Great hospitality by Shaz and other guys. I was assured that they will take care of the car if required. 6 months warranty and more important they are honest and upfront.

    Reply from Radley Motors Company on 30/09/17

    Thank you Prarup for leaving us a review


  • 5

    very.good

    By Paul J on 19 October 2016 | Verified purchase

    very.good.lovley.cup.of.coffiee.2.hours.job.done

    Reply from Radley Motors Company on 30/09/17

    Thank you Paul for leaving us a review


  • 5

    Adrian,

    By Adrian E on 15 October 2016 | Verified purchase

    Very happy with the service.

    Reply from Radley Motors Company on 30/09/17

    Thank you Adrian for leaving us a review


  • 5

    Happy to do business

    By Michael W on 06 October 2016 | Verified purchase

    Hassle free viewing and staff very helpful and leave you alone to inspect the vehicle. Straight talking when it comes to a PX deal

    Reply from Radley Motors Company on 30/09/17

    thank you Michael for leaving us a review


  • 5

    Ford Focus Zetec

    By Shirley F on 06 October 2016 | Verified purchase

    Experience was good. The sales rep was not pushy so did not feel had to purchase a car.

    Reply from Radley Motors Company on 30/09/17

    Thank you Shirley for leaving us a review


  • 5

    Vauxhall Astra

    By Deborah Abiola P on 01 October 2016 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful and great cars!

    Reply from Radley Motors Company on 30/09/17

    Thank you Deborah for leaving us a review


  • 5

    Good value for money

    By Darren H on 29 September 2016 | Verified purchase

    Found the car on the internet, good price. Helpful staff without being too pushy.

    Reply from Radley Motors Company on 30/09/17

    Thank you Darren for leaving us a review


  • 5

    Fantastic service

    By Gary D on 29 September 2016 | Verified purchase

    A pleasure doing business with very helpful and friendly service would definitely recommend buying your next car from here thanks very much guys

    Reply from Radley Motors Company on 30/09/17

    Thank you Gary for leaving us a review