play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Radley Motors Company

At Radley Motors Company we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Radley Motors Company

Radley Motors Company
5
4.7

Based on 48 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Ford Focus Zetec

    By Shirley F on 06 October 2016 | Verified purchase

    Experience was good. The sales rep was not pushy so did not feel had to purchase a car.

    Reply from Radley Motors Company on 30/09/17

    Thank you Shirley for leaving us a review


  • 5

    Vauxhall Astra

    By Deborah Abiola P on 01 October 2016 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful and great cars!

    Reply from Radley Motors Company on 30/09/17

    Thank you Deborah for leaving us a review


  • 5

    Good value for money

    By Darren H on 29 September 2016 | Verified purchase

    Found the car on the internet, good price. Helpful staff without being too pushy.

    Reply from Radley Motors Company on 30/09/17

    Thank you Darren for leaving us a review


  • 5

    Fantastic service

    By Gary D on 29 September 2016 | Verified purchase

    A pleasure doing business with very helpful and friendly service would definitely recommend buying your next car from here thanks very much guys

    Reply from Radley Motors Company on 30/09/17

    Thank you Gary for leaving us a review


  • 5

    Great Little Car.

    By Charlie P on 25 September 2016 | Verified purchase

    The guys at Radley Motors were really helpful, we were looking for our daughters first car, we saw a Citroen C1, had a test drive it was perfect for what we wanted at the right price and mileage. It was ready and waiting the day we arranged to collect it, with 12 months mot and a 6 month gold warranty. Very happy knowing that should we have any concerns with it they will sort it. Thanks Radley. We would definitely recommend you.

    Reply from Radley Motors Company on 30/09/17

    Thank you Charlie for leaving us a review


  • 5

    My Radley experience

    By Ian B on 22 September 2016 | Verified purchase

    Never felt pressured into purchasing the car and also gave me a good price on the part exchange

    Reply from Radley Motors Company on 30/09/17

    Thank you Ian for leaving us a review


  • 5

    Relaxed and helpful.

    By Andrew B on 31 July 2016 | Verified purchase

    The guys at Radley Motors were very relaxed, no hard sell. Happy to let me look around. Purchasing the car was very simple. A good range of vehicles, in good condition. They aren't a garage so supply their cars with a warranty.

    Reply from Radley Motors Company on 30/09/17

    hi Andrew thank you for the review


  • 5

    Great service

    By Charles C on 29 July 2016 | Verified purchase

    Really easy, hassle free experience dealing with the the radley motor co, really friendly guys always willing to help, cheers!

    Reply from Radley Motors Company on 30/09/17

    Thank you Charles for leaving us a review


  • 5

    Helped me out a lot thank you great service

    By Ben J on 11 January 2019 | Purchase not verified

    I was a little sceptical having to buy car of a used car dealer as i never had good experience with them in the past , But tried it anyway as they had a specific car that I was after. All the staff we dealt with were very genial and helpful throughout the whole process. They weren’t picky or pressurising when it came to sell the car or sell me anything i need . I came away very happy and the car I got from them was in fantastic condition. Have already recommended them to a few friends.

    Reply from Radley Motors Company on 05/07/19

    Hi Ben , Radley Motor Company really values the feedback it receives from its customers. It's great to hear you were happy with our service and we look forward to seeing you again in the future. Best wishes, Radley Motor Company


  • 5

    Very happy good service (audi a4 )

    By Andrew A on 11 January 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Superb professionalism from Radley motor company , What a great garage to deal with, excellent service and our new car is absolutely spotless... Px deal was good for us as well, would highly recommend them, their knowledge of cars was excellent as well. Thanks again 👍 highly recommend

    Reply from Radley Motors Company on 05/07/19

    Hi Andrew , Radley Motor Company really values the feedback it receives from its customers. It's great to hear you were happy with our service and we look forward to seeing you again in the future. Best wishes, Radley Motor Company