play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Radley Motors Company

At Radley Motors Company we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Radley Motors Company

Radley Motors Company
5
4.6

Based on 43 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    My Radley experience

    By Ian B on 22 September 2016 | Verified purchase

    Never felt pressured into purchasing the car and also gave me a good price on the part exchange

    Reply from Radley Motors Company on 30/09/17

    Thank you Ian for leaving us a review


  • 5

    Relaxed and helpful.

    By Andrew B on 31 July 2016 | Verified purchase

    The guys at Radley Motors were very relaxed, no hard sell. Happy to let me look around. Purchasing the car was very simple. A good range of vehicles, in good condition. They aren't a garage so supply their cars with a warranty.

    Reply from Radley Motors Company on 30/09/17

    hi Andrew thank you for the review


  • 5

    Great service

    By Charles C on 29 July 2016 | Verified purchase

    Really easy, hassle free experience dealing with the the radley motor co, really friendly guys always willing to help, cheers!

    Reply from Radley Motors Company on 30/09/17

    Thank you Charles for leaving us a review


  • 5

    Helped me out a lot thank you great service

    By Ben J on 11 January 2019 | Purchase not verified

    I was a little sceptical having to buy car of a used car dealer as i never had good experience with them in the past , But tried it anyway as they had a specific car that I was after. All the staff we dealt with were very genial and helpful throughout the whole process. They weren’t picky or pressurising when it came to sell the car or sell me anything i need . I came away very happy and the car I got from them was in fantastic condition. Have already recommended them to a few friends.


  • 5

    Very happy good service (audi a4 )

    By Andrew A on 11 January 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Superb professionalism from Radley motor company , What a great garage to deal with, excellent service and our new car is absolutely spotless... Px deal was good for us as well, would highly recommend them, their knowledge of cars was excellent as well. Thanks again 👍 highly recommend


  • 5

    Excellent customer service

    By Paula C on 23 November 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Polite, friendly, knowledgeable staff. Thank you for your help!


  • 5

    Very pleased with service

    By Carroline T on 16 November 2018 | Purchase not verified

    I had left a review yesterday for the DS3 purchased a few weeks ago, I had a call today re the faulty reversing sensor and they have offered to purchase the new sensor and post it to me, I would like to say that this is an excellent customer service and very pleased , I wish that I had spoken to them prior to leaving my review,


  • 5

    Disappointed

    By John T on 15 November 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Purchased DS3, generally happy with the car however the warranty is not worth having, the night we got the car home realised the reversing sensors didn't work, I rang RAC warranty and was told the diagnosis of the fault wasn't covered, I will have to sort this myself, I went into the car fault menu and found that the reversing sensors had been disabled to stop the sensors showing there was a fault, I enabled them and cannot get them working, the windscreen wipers also had the rubber blades hanging off and were useless in the wet, we had to purchase new blades at cost of £33.00, the car had only just had the mot the day before and should have failed on the wipers and also the reversing sensors being faulty, check everything thoroughly before driving your car away.


  • 5

    Fantastic

    By Courtney C on 24 May 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Fantastic experience! Purchased my 2nd car from here in 2 years and all have been smooth transactions. I received a competitive trade in price for my old car and they handled everything helped me out on putting my reg onto my new car. My new car was in good condition, mechanically very sound and the price was considerably less then other dealers. Very happy x


  • 5

    Repairs done as promised

    By Catrin D on 07 December 2017 | Purchase not verified

    The exhaust starting blowing within 24 hours but they have agreed to pay for new parts to repair the exhaust. I cant give you 5 stars as unfortunately the MOT garage you used let you down but you have put your money where your mouth is and the car is currently being repaired by our own mechanic, so we now hopefully have the car we were promised.

    Reply from Radley Motors Company on 06/01/18

    Thank You For Your Review