play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
0121 7831717 | 07976 308786

Customer reviews of Radley Motors Company

At Radley Motors Company we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Radley Motors Company

Radley Motors Company

Based on 35 customer reviews

Powered by

  • 5

    Great service

    By Charles C on 29 July 2016 | Verified purchase

    Really easy, hassle free experience dealing with the the radley motor co, really friendly guys always willing to help, cheers!

    Reply from Radley Motors Company on 30/09/17

    Thank you Charles for leaving us a review

  • 5

    Repairs done as promised

    By Catrin D on 07 December 2017 | Purchase not verified

    The exhaust starting blowing within 24 hours but they have agreed to pay for new parts to repair the exhaust. I cant give you 5 stars as unfortunately the MOT garage you used let you down but you have put your money where your mouth is and the car is currently being repaired by our own mechanic, so we now hopefully have the car we were promised.

    Reply from Radley Motors Company on 06/01/18

    Thank You For Your Review

  • 5


    By KAT A on 02 December 2017 | Purchase not verified

    I recently needed a new car , I visited numerous car dealerships and then went to Radley Motor Company .There was no hard sell . Found a car within my budget . I found the sales rep extremely helpful not pushy. I decided, I would buy the car , it was quick and easy. I was impressed with how helpful he was as the tax was all done in the office helped me with everything . So big Thank You !! Will buy another car from them again.

    Reply from Radley Motors Company on 06/01/18

    Thank You Kat For Your Review

  • 5


    By AMY s on 26 October 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Puts other car dealers to shame as the customer service was fab !! . The staff was friendly and not pushy when came to the sale left me to it . More than happy with my polo, Really helpful when came to collect the car and made sure that everything is okay as the car needed a 12 months mot and the brakes needed to be changed. So i took it on a test drive and everything was done as promised so i am happy so far. So would recommend Radley Motor Company and deal with shaz as he helped me a lot . Thank you so much xx From Amy family

    Reply from Radley Motors Company on 06/01/18

    Thank You Amy For Your Review

  • 5

    very disappointed

    By john p on 02 June 2017 | Purchase not verified

    I rang am regarding a tax classification on a B.M.W as it was not listed on web page' I was promised a call back I am still waiting ? I tried ringing both advertised numbers 2-16pm.both just rang out until ceased by Radley Motors... I thought you were trying to sell cars I am a cash buyer...................and was very keen to view

    Reply from Radley Motors Company on 06/01/18

    Sorry to hear about this review as we did explain the price of road tax

‹ Prev Next ›